Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
8301 Bosque Blvd.
Waco,   TX   76712
Street Address
3305 Las Moras Drive
Temple,   TX   76502
Mail Payments To
10509 Lone Star Drive
Waco,   TX   76708
Phone Number
Fax Number

Club Contacts

President Aubrey Brickhouse 254-771-1021  
Vice President Dick Campbell  
Treasurer Dave Eisfeldt 254-799-1541  
Secretary Johnny Scarborough 2546527705  
Director No. 1 Eric Rachut  
Director No. 2 Bradley S Walter  
Director No. 3 Forrest Z Marler  
AAVSO Representative Bradley S Walter 512-620-0032  
Webmaster Dean W Chandler 254-778-7892  
Astro League Representative Johnny C Barton 254-881-2125  

Send Us an Email

Your Name
Your Email Address
Send To

Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Central Texas Astronomical Society activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.
1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582), or, if outside the US, (847) 255-0210